With Stealth Tell you can post secret messages on Facebook. This brand new patented application allows you to post a message on Facebook, while retaining the privacy of what you post. Stealth tells only last for 24 hours.
- Very simple to use, just connect your Facebook account and send secret messages
- Full privacy protection as only Stealth Tell users will see your secret messages
- Manage your friends and decide who gets to see the Stealth tells
- Secret messages expire after 24 hours and cannot be retrieved